Welcome

learn to unlearn
(source: http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8395/8604572897_a055fbc6b2_o.jpg)

I am a nobody who just graduate from formal education, after about 1/4 into my life. I have learnt to survive the early years by keeping a low profile, and talking to the minimal. However, now the society do not require people like me, instead it wants outspoken people who can carry themselves with confidence. Therefore, I have to unlearn the habits built over the years and to break away from the shell and the dread voice in my head.

Join me. I expect it to be an experience that would be both nerve wreaking and enlightening.

Spill your thoughts!

